Uncategorized

Radio Playlist — April 29, 2012

Sons of Bill – Find My Way Back Home from Sirens
Trampled by Turtles – Alone from Stars and Satellites
Midtown Dickens – Elephant from Home
 
Tommy Womack – Play That Cheap Trick, Cheap Trick Play from Now What!
Langhorne Slim – Past Lives from The Way We Move
Sunshone Still – Boot from ThewaytheworldDies
The Lumineers – Classy Girls from The Lumineers
 
Sons of Young – Brothers of Different  Blood from Sons of Young
Petrillo Relents – Cold Water Flat from Petrillo Relents
American Gun – Find Some Good from Devil Showed Me His Hand
American Gun – Lie to Me from Therapy
 
Levon Helm – When I Go Away from Electric Dirt
Jason Isbell – Danko/Manuel from The Dirty South
Kasey Anderson & the Honkies – Some Depression
Mike + Ruthy – Oh Mama from My New York City
 
Pieta Brown – I Want It Back from Mercury
Adam Klein – Hank’s Woman from Western Tales and Trials
Carrie Elkin – The Things We’re Afraid Of from Call It My Garden
Danny Schmidt – Swing Me Down from Instead the Forest Rose to Sing
 
Justin Townes Earle – Unfortunately Anna from NGCTWYFAMN
Old Milwaukee – Love’s Made A Fool Out of Me from Hide a Light
Joe Pug – Neither Do I Need A Witness from The Great Despiser
Cory Branan – Lily from Mutt
 
Lucero – Like Lightning from Women & Work
Lucero – Go Easy from Women & Work

One thought on “Radio Playlist — April 29, 2012

  1. I’m trying to find a copy of Petrillo Relent’s EP “Such Is” I’ve moved, I can’t find my copy, I can’t find my digital backup… I’m hosed. There is just one song on that Album that I desperately need. Even if you don’t know where I can get a copy, if you can at least find a track listing for those 5 songs.

    And you rock for still playing Petrillo. I miss that band.

Leave a Reply

